Not moving but expanding

huffpost I am excited to say that I, along with many other of my blogging colleagues, am now blogging for the Huffington Post‘s new Education section.

I’ll be crossposting things here most of the time, or you can subscribe via RSS or Facebook to the posts(if you so desire).

I’m among some excellent blogging colleagues whose work I hope you will also check out on the Huffington Post education page!

To catch up on posts that I’ve contributed so far:

To Raise Student Achievement, Invest in Libraries

21st Education is the Real Reform

More Than A Test Score (already posted here)

Feel free to comment on any of the posts here if you prefer since Huffington Post requires creating an account.   And thanks again for reading and commenting.

One thought on “Not moving but expanding

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *